Mixed colours

The plastic mesh comes in a variety of colours that will enhance your product:  orange, red, green, beige, white and yellow.mixed-colours-from-above

2 responses to “Mixed colours

  1. I have a wine farm in the Western Cape. I came across your site and would like to know more about the mesh and pricing.

    Do you have a price list available?

    Regards.

    Ranald

  2. plasticexports

    Hi Ranald,

    Thanks for your query. The netting comes in a variety of sizes and colours and are priced accordingly. We also offer discounts for bulk etc. Please give me a call on 084 400 42 11 (or forward me your number) then I can send you the pricing structures. Alternatively I can come out to your farm and have a look at your requirements and we can work out something suitable for you.

    Look forward to hearing from you.

    Astrid Stark
    Flexinet Plastics Ltd
    astridstark1@gmail.com

Leave a comment